Archive for October 31st, 2008

Happy Halloween! And Here are Some Babes.

Of course, the ultimate Halloween Babe has to be Elvira, Mistress of the dark.
Elviras Haunted Hits. I used to Own This Album. A Halloween tradition, back in my high school years.
Elviras Haunted Hits. I used to Own This Album. A Halloween tradition, back in my high school years.
Elvira, Mistress of the Dark. Now, Thats Some Halloween Spirit.

Elvira, Mistress of the Dark. Now, Thats Some Halloween Spirit.

And a little More Elvira, Mistress of the Dark.
And a little More Elvira, Mistress of the Dark.
Cassandra Peterson when Shes Not Busy Being Elvira. What a difference a wig makes, eh?

Cassandra Peterson when She's Not Busy Being Elvira. What a difference a wig makes, eh?

Rachel Weisz (of The Mummy and The Mummy Returns) all wrapped up with a snake. Shwing!

Rachel Weisz and Serpent Tempt Man to Sin.

Rachel Weisz and Serpent Tempt Man to Sin.Can't forget Vampirella on Halloween. No, no indeed.

Samsung Leopard Lady again. Sweet.

Some Nifty Halloween Costumes:

Halloween Chain Mail for that Special Hottie in Your life. And its available from Amazon.com! Or was.

Halloween Chain Mail for that Special Hottie in Your life. And it's available from Amazon.com! Or was.

Samsung Leopard Lady again. Sweet.
Harry Potter anyone?
Expecto Patronum! Serpensortia! Tarantallegra! Would you like to touch my horcrux?

Expecto Patronum! Serpensortia! Tarantallegra! Would you like to touch my horcrux?

Speaking of Harry Potter, don’t forget the SNL skit with Lyndsay Lohan as Hermione. More later, if I got time. Laterz, Internetz, and Happy Halloween.

Dorothy Krysiuk is Leaving Fox 29

Not that I care, but apparently you people do. You’re searching a lot for her.

Dorothy Krysiuk. She is a Cutey.
Dorothy Krysiuk. She is a Cutey.

 Apparently she dressed up as Marge Simpson for Halloween at some point. Pretty bitchin’.

Dorothy Krysiuk as Marge Simpson. Pretty hip.
Dorothy Krysiuk as Marge Simpson. Pretty hip.

 Apparently, she’s leaving Fox 29, because they wanted her to work 14 hour days. Can’t say I blame her, there.

Watch a video of Dorothy Giving The Traffic for Her Former Slave-Driving Masters:

Bikini Mate Teacher Tiffany Shepherd Fired For Being Super Hot

Tiffany Shepherd. Boy, I hope she didn’t dress like that to teach. I mean, sure, she’s teaching biology, but I wouldn’t have been able to concentrate if that chick was my teacher. That’s all I’m saying.
Tiffany Shepherd. Very MILFy.
Tiffany Shepherd. Very MILFy.

Here is a video of Tiffany Shepherd on CNN complaining about being fired for Extreme Hotness:

Tiffany Shepherd Again. Like You Wouldnt Tap That.
Tiffany Shepherd Again. Like You Wouldn’t Tap That.

Now, that’s how you teach biology. Mmmhmm.

Searching for Pretty Fly for a White Guy?

Yes, I am Pretty Fly for a White Guy.

Yes, I am Pretty McFly for a White Guy.

Thank you for noticing. If only I had me some grillz, baby.

If Only I had Me Some Grillz, Then I Would Be Super Fly.

If Only I had Me Some Grillz, Then I Would Be Super Fly.

I assume, in reality, you are looking for the 10 year old song by The Offspring. Why? I mean, it is pretty dope and phat, but why now?

Here’s the same video with the soundtrack from Weird Al’s “Pretty Fly for a Rabbi”:

BTW, Happy Samhain. And it’s a lovely day for the dead to return and walk the earth, too. Yeah, and it’s Halloween, too.

Happy Halloween! Trick r Treat and All That!

Happy Halloween! Trick 'r Treat and All That!


October 2008
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031