Dorothy Krysiuk is Leaving Fox 29

Not that I care, but apparently you people do. You’re searching a lot for her.

Dorothy Krysiuk. She is a Cutey.
Dorothy Krysiuk. She is a Cutey.

 Apparently she dressed up as Marge Simpson for Halloween at some point. Pretty bitchin’.

Dorothy Krysiuk as Marge Simpson. Pretty hip.
Dorothy Krysiuk as Marge Simpson. Pretty hip.

 Apparently, she’s leaving Fox 29, because they wanted her to work 14 hour days. Can’t say I blame her, there.

Watch a video of Dorothy Giving The Traffic for Her Former Slave-Driving Masters:

26 Responses to “Dorothy Krysiuk is Leaving Fox 29”


  1. 1 Someone with a Sense of Humor November 1, 2008 at 5:19 am

    Hmm…

    That’s my news station.

  2. 2 claire macomber November 2, 2008 at 6:40 pm

    I am going to miss dorthy and fox won’t be the same without her!!!

  3. 3 terry November 17, 2008 at 12:56 pm

    if Dorthy leaves I will look for a new station, she makes my a.m.

  4. 4 b November 17, 2008 at 2:00 pm

    I’ll miss waking up to her pretty face. She’s terrific.

  5. 5 BILL DUFFY November 23, 2008 at 5:24 pm

    HEY DOROTHY IS A CUTIE AND VERY SEXY ALSO, I WILL WATCH ANOTHER STATION BECASUE SHE LIT UP A BORING MORNING SHOW

  6. 6 Joe Thompson November 24, 2008 at 2:49 pm

    Where’s the remote? I can’t go on without her smile. Fox is ourfoxed!

  7. 7 Karen Armer November 24, 2008 at 7:15 pm

    I am not into women but Dorothy is the cutest thing on any news show. Her posture, her hair, so’s just pleasant to look at and her voice was never irritating in the morning. If it’s true they wanted her to work longer hours, good for her what she did. Sue’s ok, pleasant. This new girl that replaced Dorothy, sorry her head on tv look too big for her body and her hair is greasy looking and her voice is really grating! They should beg Dorothy to come back! I only hope that Dorothy’s next job is with a bigger, better newscast, maybe even in the area or say Fox News or CNN. Good luck Dorothy, I’ll miss you!

  8. 8 Brian November 27, 2008 at 6:30 am

    Dorothy,

    Time will come when we know what happened here.
    Change will come in time and make it clear
    We learn one thing if we learn at all
    In the secret wars we call our lives
    Anything can happen

    We watch the days, we make our plans,
    We change in ways a life demands
    But what ever pleasure this life may allow
    I will give you the love I have for you now
    Because – Anything can happen

    In a world so full of fear
    Dreams are whispered in the dead of night
    And people disappear
    But you hear my heart and you know Im still here
    Although you know and I know you know
    While I swear that love will never go
    Anything can happen

    we watch the days, we make our plans
    we change in ways a life demands
    I will always remember this time, this place
    The hope in your voice, light on your face

    Because – Anything can happen

  9. 9 memetrics November 27, 2008 at 1:31 pm

    Karen Armer: are you sure you’re not into women? Because that would be totally cool.

    Brian: that was very strange. Very creative, if you wrote it, but very strange. But, okay.

  10. 10 Jack December 3, 2008 at 1:46 pm

    My favorites are Jen Fredricks, Steve Keely, Dorothy Krysuik and Michelle Buckman. Sheinelle and John are extremely boring!!!!! Sue Serio is nice also.

  11. 11 willie December 4, 2008 at 2:48 am

    Dorothy is the best part of the morning show. I usually don’t een car about traffic since my commute to work is short, but I really enjoy watching her. She is captivating!There is something about the blinking of the eyes that gets me.

  12. 12 Jo Ann December 6, 2008 at 10:07 pm

    Dorothy was so great dong the traffic. I will really miss her. Ca’t someone get smart and bring her back. The morning show is not the same without her

  13. 13 Bob December 9, 2008 at 6:46 pm

    No big loss. Her traffic reports were a waste. She stated the obvious every morning. Now Bob Kelly on CBS3, that’s a traffic reporter ! He gives you alternate routes for all the problem spots and provides updates along the way. Dorothy was simply cute, but added zero value to traffic reporting. Boring.

  14. 14 JOE December 9, 2008 at 7:12 pm

    Rediculous,serio and vargas should be the ones that leave,chupak is ok. Bring back what was his name?chertoff pre tolley days,I know they aren’t morning show but sombody messing with what was a good thing. Even with huddleston and Dawnits was good chemestry bolaris too,glad he is back

  15. 15 Lloyd December 10, 2008 at 2:19 am

    My wife and I really miss Dorothy. We believe she rounded out a great morning team…except for that zombie “Steve”

  16. 16 Greedo December 12, 2008 at 1:53 pm

    She really was the only thing worth watching during that particular newscast. She’d wear tight jeans on Fridays. Really hot outfits sometimes. The other broads on that show look like men with wigs on.

  17. 17 hbootchick@hotmail.com December 12, 2008 at 3:25 pm

    John,chynelle,sue, ev en jen luv you all but miss Dorothy tremendiosly Not sure if I can keep watching!!!!! after all these years

  18. 18 JPS December 26, 2008 at 7:22 pm

    Now, if only Eddie Munster (Keeley) would go back to 6th grade & learn to pronounce “subsequently” correctly.

    Steve, it’s NOT: “sub-SEE-quently”

  19. 19 SANDY December 26, 2008 at 9:28 pm

    I went to Florida the first of November for a few weeks and have been wondering where Dorothy was. That new girl is so annoying. she sounds like a bad cartoon. the only reason I watch is because of Sue Serio,George Malle (who’s gone)Steve Keeley and Dorothy. I’ve become fond of Shenelle also. The cast is dwindling down to a bunch of fools. what more can I say.

  20. 20 Daryl January 1, 2009 at 5:28 am

    What were you thinkin FOX????Bring back dorothy!Until you do I will be listening to Preston and Steve on 93.3 WMMR in the morning.Sorry Sue maybe you can do somthing.

  21. 21 Dave January 8, 2009 at 3:26 am

    Dorothy & sue were a great team.
    Most always cheerful & fun to watch in the morning.

  22. 22 Blove23 January 28, 2009 at 12:48 pm

    I going to miss Dorothy. She was so sexy to see in the morning and I loved her. Dorothy, I’m really going to miss, but I see better things for you anyway. Now Fox only has 2 Hot women working there!

  23. 23 Joe D. January 29, 2009 at 8:34 pm

    Dorthy was the heart and soul of FOX NEWS in the AM and Evening. She was the reason I watched. It’s time for me to move on also,to another news show. Shame on FOX for being stupid.

  24. 24 Jack June 1, 2009 at 10:29 am

    Dorothy, Where have you gone? I will miss you tremendously. You were my bright spot in the morning while I was working the last hours of my work shift. Who cares what roads were shut down or blocked because of a accident? God bless the firemen, but I only watched “firehouse friday” to see Dorothy from the waist down! (The new girl stole her idea). I hope we get to see you again, soon, on another station. Watch out for the dude who wrote the love poem. Seems kinda infatuated. Good luck with Anthony. He is the luckiest man in the world! Cheers

  25. 25 Tom Sirelto August 16, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    I loved seeing her big tits!

  26. 26 Seo May 24, 2016 at 7:42 am

    Tax law about businesses in the USA is ever changing. If, on the other hand, you are not successful in paying your loans back, you are going to develop “bad credit. A customer is injured while using a product you sold and files a claim for indemnity.


Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

