Happy Halloween! And Here are Some Babes.

Of course, the ultimate Halloween Babe has to be Elvira, Mistress of the dark.
Elviras Haunted Hits. I used to Own This Album. A Halloween tradition, back in my high school years.
Elviras Haunted Hits. I used to Own This Album. A Halloween tradition, back in my high school years.
Elvira, Mistress of the Dark. Now, Thats Some Halloween Spirit.

Elvira, Mistress of the Dark. Now, Thats Some Halloween Spirit.

And a little More Elvira, Mistress of the Dark.
And a little More Elvira, Mistress of the Dark.
Cassandra Peterson when Shes Not Busy Being Elvira. What a difference a wig makes, eh?

Cassandra Peterson when She's Not Busy Being Elvira. What a difference a wig makes, eh?

Rachel Weisz (of The Mummy and The Mummy Returns) all wrapped up with a snake. Shwing!

Rachel Weisz and Serpent Tempt Man to Sin.

Rachel Weisz and Serpent Tempt Man to Sin.Can't forget Vampirella on Halloween. No, no indeed.

Samsung Leopard Lady again. Sweet.

Some Nifty Halloween Costumes:

Halloween Chain Mail for that Special Hottie in Your life. And its available from Amazon.com! Or was.

Halloween Chain Mail for that Special Hottie in Your life. And it's available from Amazon.com! Or was.

Samsung Leopard Lady again. Sweet.
Harry Potter anyone?
Expecto Patronum! Serpensortia! Tarantallegra! Would you like to touch my horcrux?

Expecto Patronum! Serpensortia! Tarantallegra! Would you like to touch my horcrux?

Speaking of Harry Potter, don’t forget the SNL skit with Lyndsay Lohan as Hermione. More later, if I got time. Laterz, Internetz, and Happy Halloween.

4 Responses to “Happy Halloween! And Here are Some Babes.”


  1. 1 Someone with a Sense of Humor November 1, 2008 at 5:24 am

    I saw that SNL skit!

    Talk about funny. Also, I didn’t realize how…well endowed, she was.

  2. 2 memetrics November 1, 2008 at 12:17 pm

    Yeah, indeed. But now she’s a lipstick lesbian and political expert. Ah, well.

    And I just noticed I’m missing both an extra shot of the tiger lady and the picture of Vampirella. I tell ya, I know WordPress is free and all that, but it’s often random fuzzling-up of posts gets irritating. Sheesh. Ships on a shingle.

  3. 3 Chat line review May 22, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you, However I am having problems with your RSS.
    I don’t know why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody having identical RSS problems? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!


  1. 1 Halloween Ideas Blog » Blog Archive » Happy Halloween! And Here are Some Babes. « Whassup, Peoples? Trackback on October 31, 2008 at 5:10 pm

Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

