Terrell Owens Dating Model Jessica White

Terrell Owens is dating Professional Model Jessica White.

Jessica White Ready to Bat Some Balls.

Jessica White Ready to Bat Some Balls.

There’s Jessica. I guess I see what Terrell sees in her.

Jessica White in a Tight Bikini.
Jessica White in a Tight Bikini.

Wellp, I think I definitely see what Terrell Owens sees in here. Hmmm.

3 Responses to “Terrell Owens Dating Model Jessica White”


  1. 1 Kayla November 2, 2009 at 6:27 pm

    Jessica White is simply beautiful, but I think its a good thing that she and Terell didnt work out, because he aint shit!

  2. 2 online dating disabled May 14, 2013 at 9:40 am

    Hi there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say
    I truly enjoy reading through your blog posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the
    same subjects? Thank you!

  3. 3 apocraphy.imbahost.com January 9, 2014 at 12:55 am

    I don’t drop a ton of responses, but i did a few searching and wound up here Terrell Owens Dating Model Jessica White | Whassup, Peoples?.
    And I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.

    Could it be simply me or does it give the
    impression like some of these remarks look like
    left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I would like to
    follow everything new you have to post. Would you list of all of all your community pages
    like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?


Leave a Reply

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

