I Wanna Comment on Search Trends, I Really Do, But Come On

Chris Brown arrested? Shocking.

Blink 182 Back Together? I mean, I’m sorry I don’t want to care, but I can’t even want to care about that. Who gives a rat’s hindquarters that Blink 182 is back again?

Blinkin, Winkin and Nod from Blink 182. Apparently, The Set Off To Sell a New Album in a Wooden Shoe.

Blinkin, Winkin and Nod from Blink 182. Apparently, They Set Off To Sell a New Album in a Wooden Shoe.

In other news, or the same basic news you’re all about (didn’t you do anything other than watch The Grammy’s last night? I mean, seriously, in this day and age, who cares?) . . . where was I? Oh, yeah, a very pregnant MIA rocked the house at the Grammy Awards. That’s pretty cool.

A Very Pregnant MIA At the Grammys

A Very Pregnant MIA At the Grammys

Wonder if she already has her breast pumps. Cuz she’s clearly got her Maternity PantyHose On. And she looks like she could us a Orthopedic Maternity Support. I’m just saying.

Well, I ran out of time for the post searching for an embeddeble movie of MIA Rapping at the Grammys. So, I gotta Go. More Later.

I found a video of the M.I.A. Seriously Pregnant Grammy Performance Here.

0 Responses to “I Wanna Comment on Search Trends, I Really Do, But Come On”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

