Christina Ricci: The Parade of Perfect Women Continues

The moment in Addam’s Family Values I recognized immediately as a great moment in American cinema the very first time I saw it: Christina Ricci as Wednesday Addams, and her excellent Wednesday Addam’s smile:

Christina Ricci is another one of those near-perfect women. Gorgeous. Attitude. And some sort of amazing, inner spark. And I’ve loved Christina Ricci sense that Addam’s Family Values Smile.

Before I go on, I want to mention that Software Supply Group has Adobe Acrobat 8.0 on sale for $99.99. I know those guys. They’re good people. I buy all my copies of Microsoft Windows 95 from them, and I probably go through at least one copy a week. They’re the same guys that do SnaggStuff, which I check out almost every day so I can get stuff cheap and then act like a high roller. Cuz that’s just how I am, dogz. Yeah, that’s an advertorial, but I love those guys. They’re like my budz. But enough about that.

Back to Christina Ricci.

Christina Ricci. I mean, Look at Her.
Christina Ricci. I mean, Look at Her.

She is a beauty. And a great actress.

Again. Christina Ricci. Gorgeous. And those eyes! They just penetrate you. Seriously.

Again. Christina Ricci. Gorgeous. And those eyes! They just penetrate you. Seriously.

Those eyes. Christina Ricci can hypnotize.

And I love this picture of her. Gorgeous.

And I love this picture of her. Gorgeous.

And it’s definitely not just her eyes. Sweet, sweet Christina.

Again. The hair. They eyes. That look. Oh, she knows your secrets. Yes she does.

Again. The hair. They eyes. That look. Oh, she knows your secrets. Yes she does.

And there’s more. There is no such thing as “enough” Christina Ricci.

Christina Ricci in Some Sort of Seductive Pool Scene.

Christina Ricci in Some Sort of Seductive Pool Scene.

She’d get me. No doubt. Most men would crumble. I wouldn’t crumble, but I’d be like, “Sure. I’ve got five minutes.”

A Very Statuesque Christina Ricci

A Very Statuesque Christina Ricci

Yup. She’s got the look.

Oh. Yeah. That Is All I Am Saying.

Oh. Yeah. That Is All I Am Saying.

Corsets and Christina Ricci go together very well. That is all I am saying.

Christina Ricci Strikes a Pose.

Christina Ricci Strikes a Pose.

She’s a looker. But it’s that attitude. That look. That ice vision. She could kill a man with those eyes.

And even when she is not all posed and lit and what-not, she is still incredibly gorgeous.

And even when she is not all posed and lit and what-not, she is still incredibly gorgeous.

The bad part? Christina was Born in 1980. The year I turned 11. But still, she makes me feel old. Why? I don’t know. But she does.

Christina Ricci Virginal in White.

Christina Ricci Virginal in White.

Finally, a very groovy, and large, animated Gif captured from Black Snake Moan.

Christina Ricci in Black Snake Moan. Oh. My. Gosh.
Christina Ricci in Black Snake Moan. Oh. My. Gosh.

More on Christina from Wikipedia.

1 Response to “Christina Ricci: The Parade of Perfect Women Continues”


  1. 1 T.K. 2046 July 11, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    esse povo do ceará tá arrebentando a boca do balão!


Leave a Reply

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

