Where Do You Vote? Voting Locations? Voting Polls?

Where am I registered to vote? Seriously? You don’t know where you’re registered to vote? And you’re just trying to figure it out now? The day before election day?

I’m glad you’re all so civic-minded, Internetz, but, uhm, aren’t you just a little bit tardy? I’ve known where I’m voting for years.

Voting locations are, naturally, different everywhere. So you better ad your local county, city or municipality to your search. Just saying.

Google Maps is listing most voting locations. Of course, gazillionaire Google CEO backs Obama. So be careful.

Well, remember, you have an importance choice before you. Obama Girl supports Barack Obama.

She supports Barack Obama. She is also hot. Important to consider. But what kind of wealth will she want to redistribute while she distracts you with her naughty nibbly bits? Hmm?
She supports Barack Obama. She is also hot. Important to consider. But what kind of wealth will she want to redistribute while she distracts you with her naughty nibbly bits? Hmm?
McCain girl is also hot. While the decision is hard, I think I know who deserves my vote.
McCain girl is also hot. While the decision is hard, I think I know who deserves my vote.

Oh, yeah. I know who I like in this election.

Gotta love McCain Girl and the Enchanted Republican Forest.

Yeah, I know they’re making fun of Republicans. It’s still a great video.

I think I’ve got a new hero in Don’t Tax Me Turtle.

2 Responses to “Where Do You Vote? Voting Locations? Voting Polls?”


  1. 2 memetrics November 3, 2008 at 8:15 pm

    ngoldfarb:

    Thanks for the facts. But only facts, and not hot chicks, isn’t enough. Man cannot dine on facts alone.

    See what I mean?


Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

