Kimberly Caldwell is Dating Somebody; Carol Anne Burger Is Not

Kimerbly Caldwell is Cute. Thats the Only Interesting Thing About This Story.
Kimerbly Caldwell is Cute. That’s the Only Interesting Thing About This Story.

And she’s dating David Cook. Done.

Carole Anne Burger, Writer for Huffington Post, Commits Murder/Suicide Over Breakup With Lesbian Lover
Carole Anne Burger, Writer for Huffington Post, Commits Murder/Suicide Over Breakup With Lesbian Lover

In other news, writer for the Huffington Post Carole Anne Burger stabbed her lover 220 times and then comitted suicide. Ace of Spades sees it as indicative of the kind of people attracted to writing at the Huffington Post.

HuffPo wants to tell a different story than what apparently happened. Not sure what their motivation is, there, but murder/suicide seems the most likely answer here, so I’m not sure why they are speculating she was distraught after her partner she was in an apparently acrimonious separation from was found stabbed 220 times. Occam’s razor, my friends.

Super Politician, Barack Obama, Not Personally His Brother or Sisters Keeper.
Super Politician, Barack Obama, Not Personally His Brother or Sisters Keeper.

In politics, Barack “I Am My Brother’s Keeper” Obama apparently is not his aunt’s keeper–or let’s hope not, for our sakes–as his aunt, Zeituni Onyango, was recently found living in a slum in Boston, with no help from the cash-flush Obama, but apparently she has to been told to keep quiet. This is on top of his half-brother, George Hussein Onyango Obama, who lives in a hut in Kenya.

Baracks Brother, George Hussein Onyango Obama, is a Living Testament that Barack Wants To Share Your Wealth, Not His.
Barack’s Brother, George Hussein Onyango Obama, is a Living Testament that Barack Wants To Share Your Wealth, Not His.

22 Responses to “Kimberly Caldwell is Dating Somebody; Carol Anne Burger Is Not”


  1. 1 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:01 pm

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  2. 2 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:02 pm

    Would you be interested in exchanging blogrolls links with my site? Please email me if you are interested

  3. 3 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:03 pm

    I must say this is a great article i enjoyed reading it keep the good work 🙂

  4. 4 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:04 pm

    Do you do blogroll exchanging? If you want to exchange links let me know.

    Email me back if you’re interested.

  5. 5 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:05 pm

    Well said Great information, keep up the great work!

  6. 6 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:05 pm

    I discovered your homepage by coincidence.
    Very interesting posts and well written.
    I will put your site on my blogroll.
    🙂

  7. 7 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:07 pm

    Nice writing style. I look forward to reading more in the future.

  8. 8 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:12 pm

    Thanks for posting the article, was certainly a great read!

  9. 9 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    Where did you get your blog layout from? I’d like to get one like it for my blog.

  10. 10 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:20 pm

    Hi,

    I’m just getting started with my new blog. Would you want to exchange links on our blog-rolls?

    BTW – I’m up to about 100 visitors per day.

  11. 11 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    You know, I have to tell you, I really enjoy this blog and the insight from everyone who participates. I find it to be refreshing and very informative. I wish there were more blogs like it. Anyway, I felt it was about time I posted, Ive spent most of my time here just lurking and reading, but today for some reason I just felt compelled to say this.

  12. 12 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:22 pm

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  13. 13 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    Hi. I read a few of your other posts and wanted to know if you would be interested in exchanging blogroll links?

  14. 14 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    I finally decided to write a comment on your blog. I just wanted to say good job. I really enjoy reading your posts.

  15. 15 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:43 pm

    A friend of mine just emailed me one of your articles from a while back. I read that one a few more. Really enjoy your blog. Thanks

  16. 16 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:52 pm

    Hi there,

    I looked over your blog and it looks really good. Do you ever do link exchanges on your blog roll? If you do, I’d like to exchange links with you.

    Let me know if you’re interested.

    Thanks..

  17. 17 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    Just wanted to say HI. I found your blog a few days ago on Technorati and have been reading it over the past few days.

  18. 18 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:55 pm

    I found your site on Google and read a few of your other entires. Nice Stuff. I’m looking forward to reading more from you.

  19. 19 Jamie Holts October 30, 2008 at 5:56 pm

    Hello.

    I like your site and wanted to know if you would be interested in exchanging blogroll links.

    Thanks in advance

  20. 20 memetrics October 31, 2008 at 12:32 am

    Jamie Holts, I think I already exchanged blog links for you. And that’s a lot of damn posts saying basically the same thing. You got a macro or a bot for that? Jeeze, man. Chill.

  21. 21 pentax binoculars July 16, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    A dog is not considered a good dog because he is a good barker. A man is not considered a good man because he is a good talker.

  22. 22 Memetrics July 17, 2009 at 3:22 am

    Truer words ain’t never been spoken, Pentax. I used to love my old manual action Pentax camera, BTW. That thing was awesome. Sigh. I’m so old.


Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

