Samsung Treo–Oops, I Mean Epix–Gets An Optical Mouse with GPS

Samsung Epix Looks Like a Fancy Palm Treo. Or a Blackberry Whatever.
Samsung Epix Looks Like a Fancy Palm Treo. Or a Blackberry Whatever.
Nah, seriously, it looks pretty cool. And now it’s gonna have an optical mouse and a GPS. Pretty bad ass. More coverage at Engadget.
Windows Mobile 6.1 Professional, 3.6Mbps HSDPA, WiFi, Bluetooth, 2-megapixel cam, AGPS with AT&T Navigator, Video Share support, 320 x 320 2.5-inch touchscreen display, and one of those crazy “optical mice” for on-screen navigation when using the touchscreen itself is just too much trouble.
Pretty groovy. Cool as an iPhone? Nah. But one-size-does-not-fit-all in the world of mobile communications and computing, does it?

1 Response to “Samsung Treo–Oops, I Mean Epix–Gets An Optical Mouse with GPS”


  1. 1 Carl November 13, 2012 at 7:39 pm

    Hey I am so excited I found your webpage, I really found you
    by mistake, while I was searching on Yahoo for something
    else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a incredible
    post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but
    I have book-marked it and also included your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read more, Please do keep up the awesome b.


Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

