Lakisha Jones to Wed Janie Liszewski, Eddie Van Halen and Invest in Dendreon

Lakisha Jones got you Internets All Excited. Why do you care? Cuz shes getting married? Yawn.

You people are very interested in the Lakisha Jones gettin’ married meme this morning. Not sure why. Not sure why I had to retype this, because WordPress ate my original comment, and the caption for this photo, which probably said something about why I never watching American Idol, but I’ve forgotten what I would have said now, so we’ll never know.

In Other News, Eddie Van Halen is marrying Janie Liszewski. You people are sure interested in who is marrying who this morning.
Janie Liszewski and Eddie Van Halen. Gettin Married. Yawn.

Janie Liszewski and Eddie Van Halen. Gettin' Married. Yawn.And who can blame her?Eddie Van Halen! Man, watch a catch. He's going to make some lucky girl very happy. When he croaks and leaves her the estate.

Is it just me, or does the new chick look a lot like Valerie Bertinelli?
Eddie apparently has a thing for chicks that look like Valerie Bertinelli.

Eddie apparently has a thing for chicks that look like Valerie Bertinelli.

 

In more other news, Virginia Voter Registration looks to be favoring Democrats. Because they love them some pork in Virginia. Just ask ex-klansmen, Robert “sheets” Byrd.

You Internets is also searching for DNDN, or Dendreon. You guys aren’t think of playing the stock market are you? In this financial climate? Seriously? O-kay.

 

3 Responses to “Lakisha Jones to Wed Janie Liszewski, Eddie Van Halen and Invest in Dendreon”


  1. 1 Allen Taylor October 6, 2008 at 4:00 pm

    Nice writing. You are on my RSS reader now so I can read more from you down the road.

    Allen Taylor

  2. 2 memetrics October 6, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    Thanks, my man. Akismet thought you were spam and tried to deprive me of the love. I de-spammed it, and I’m gonna add http://www.investingworldtoday.com/ to my blog roll, right away.

    Thanks for the shout out, peeps. And all this time I thought the Internets wuz ignoring me and I was just chattin’ up myself.

  3. 3 memetrics October 6, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    WordPress ate for fudged up a lot of this post, for unknown reasons. My picture of Eddie Van Halen looking really skank disappeared, and that caption of that one mysteriously combined with the caption of the previous photo. WordPress, don’t funk with my heart.


Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

