Who Won the Vice Presidential Debate? The Nucular Option.

I already toldya. Sarah Palin crumped her way into America’s heart, then ended Joe Biden’s career by busting rhyme after rhyme on his old self.

But you keep searching for it. Like The Google will tell you the truth. I’m telling you. I know. 

 

Palin Wins the VP Debate By Being A Better Human Being, and Ten Times Hotter.
Palin Wins the VP Debate By Being A Better Human Being, and Ten Times Hotter.

Of course, all the Instra-tracking polls give it to Biden. They got no sense. 

Palin won. The New York Post Intelligentser Tribune Times gets it right.

Also, seems you don’t care for Palin’s left-baiting pronunciation of “nuclear” as “nucular“. 

Oh, she doesn’t speak good like we do. She’s stupid.

Seriously. Get over yourselves. She’s a cutey. You wouldn’t want your best friend’s hot mom as president? I would.

Recent interest in Talabani seemed to come and go on the fickle Internets. Debate related? I missed it, if so. Same with searches for Bozniak, that peaked an hour or so ago and then dropped like a rock. That’s because Joe Biden said it and you didn’t believe him. Poor Joe Biden. A little plagiarism, and nobody believes you any more.

Also, searches for General McClellan apparently come from the debate too. I thought you Internets had just spontaneously developed an interest in Civil War history. You disappoint me again.

You’re also searching for the 1932 election. Looking for this PuffHo piece? Let me summarize it: you keep your money is bad, give it to us liberals and we’ll spend it on important sweet things and that’s good, and the economy wouldn’t be in the terrible shape its in if only the government had been taking more of your money all this time.

You whacky liberals. Sad that you’re probably going to win the Beauty Contest this year. But victoriousness is Fleeting. Fleet like the enema.

You’re also searching a lot right now for Lost in Space. Danger, Will Robinson. Danger!

3 Responses to “Who Won the Vice Presidential Debate? The Nucular Option.”


  1. 1 chfwggmpi October 3, 2008 at 11:35 am

    Sarah Palin is an absolute idiot. The Republican Party knows this and is forced to script her answers before the questions are asked…which is the reason her answers never make sense! I wouldn’t vote for her for my city council, much less the vice presidency.

  2. 2 chimera October 3, 2008 at 11:46 am

    I was a Democrat until June, 2008. I can’t believe I am forced to pick between McCain/Palin and Obama/Biden, so I am not going to. Why weren’t Nader/Gonzalez and McKinney/Clemente included in the debate? But that aside, Palin is not stupid and it’s plain offensive that the media finds myriad ways to insult her personally instead of critiquing her politically. Biden made factual errors last night, more than Palin.

  3. 3 memetrics October 3, 2008 at 2:52 pm

    chfwggmpi, you’re name is all framped up. And I’m supposed to listen to you diss my best friends hot mom, who also happens to be VP in waiting? You ain’t fit to rub Sarah Palins sweaty feet after a long day of hunting moose and target-range pracitce.

    Well, don’t worry your consantant-laden little self. I’m ‘specting the old Obamarama to win this beauty pageant. And will get our not-so-best-friends boring old dad as VP. But we’ll get a kinda young Bill Cosby from “I Spy” as president, so that’s cool.

    chimera: I was a Democrat until June, 2008. I can’t believe I am forced to pick between McCain/Palin and Obama/Biden

    I’m with ya, bro. Or sis. Whichever, that’s not the point. I’m votin’ Palin/McNugget, but I sat out the ’96 Election because I thought Clinton/Dole was some kind of new vegetable & fruit company. And Dole had Jack Kemp, who doesn’t remind anybody of their best friends hot mom.

    I’m in love with Sarah Palin. And I think the only thing McCain has done right this entire shindig if pick her for Veep.

    But Obama ain’t so bad. He’s the best candidate the Democratics have run in a long time. Since Clinton, anyhoo, but I’m in lovin’ with The Palin. And the media hates her, which makes me love her all the more. Plus, let’s face it: even the best Democrats wanna take your money and give it to 3rd world dictators to build things to throw at America. And what’s the point of that?


Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

