Searching for Sandi Taylor? Sandra Taylor? Was She on Howard Stern?

You folks are interested in Sandi Taylor this morning, otherwise known as Sandra Taylor. Was she on Howard Stern or something? Whatever, I can’t blame you for your innocent and completely academic interest.

You pipples are very interested in Sandi Taylor this morning. Cant say that I blame you.
You pipples are very interested in Sandi Taylor this morning. Can’t say that I blame you.

An interview video with Sandra Taylor:

More of Sandi (or Sandra) Taylor. She is a cutie. I can see why youre looking for her.

More of Sandi (or Sandra) Taylor. She is a cutie. I can see why you're looking for her.

More on Sandra Taylor. Shweet!
More on Sandra Taylor. Shweet!
Will You Be Her Valentine? Who could refuse an offer like that?

Will You Be Her Valentine? Who could refuse an offer like that?Sandra Likes Sports.Sandi Taylor Likes basketballs.Happy New Year from Sandi Taylor

 

Sandra Taylor, mysteriously without clothing.

Sandra Likes Sports.
Sandra Likes Sports.
Sandi Taylor Likes basketballs.

Sandi Taylor Likes basketballs.

4 Responses to “Searching for Sandi Taylor? Sandra Taylor? Was She on Howard Stern?”


  1. 1 briana October 27, 2008 at 3:13 pm

    Few people know what to do Sandi Taylor in her youth. Quite by accident I found a curious video. In her biography about this is nothing!
    Such an abomination, I was not expected. I thought it was decent girl and never would be removed in this kind of video even more so in scenes with analytical sexiness. I still do not believe that saw!

    [redacted]

    I think this should know everyone!

    [note from memetrics: I edited out the URL, because it demands you install something–any URLs in comments that I find demand you install something will get removed, because it’s almost certainly spyware, adware or malware. I additionally edited content, in bold, for comity. I left everything else because I like the non-English english. “I still do not believe that saw!”. End of line.]


  1. 1 | Zhang's Blog Trackback on October 27, 2008 at 2:44 pm
  2. 2 The Celeb Buzz » Blog Archive » Searching For Sandi Taylor? Sandra Taylor? Was She on Howard Stern ? Trackback on October 27, 2008 at 5:29 pm
  3. 3 | Zhang's Blog Trackback on October 28, 2008 at 7:51 am

Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

